Mechanic Training



Location

BikeRight! Millers Bridge

Dates & Times

Mon 07 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Tue 08 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Wed 09 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Thu 10 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Thu 17 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30
Fri 18 Dec 2020, 9:00-16:30

Price

£1200.00 per head

Places Remaining

6